425fa3cbd3 · v15: Widget, Mitteilungs-Knoepfe, Akku, neues Design · Updated 2026-10-23 16:34:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?